Webex Meeting Analytics

In the working environment of today, virtual meetings are indispensable. It does not matter if one is in the office, at home or in their favourite coffee shop – meetings are possible at any time and at any location. However, loss of sound or video, time lag or even disconnections can spoil the meeting experience. NTS provides the perfect solution for the investigation and the containment of the root causes:  Webex Meeting Analytics.

Webex Meeting Analytics displays all meeting activities almost in real time and it enables a helpful summary of all meeting statistics with regards to different quality parameters. Furthermore, the filter options in the dashboard are manifold and they can be adapted individually. A location-specific allocation and analysis is possible thanks to pre-defined parameters (bandwidth requirements, location-specific fault diagnostics, etc.). Data from different sources can be received, visualized, and analyzed via Splunk. This signifies that a multitude of data, like for instance telemetric data of the network or other data from collaboration platforms, can be linked with the help of Webex Meeting Analytics. Thus, a detailed and customer specific visualization becomes possible.

OUR RANGE OF SERVICES

With the Webex Meeting Analytics tool you will receive a dashboard for a standard all-inclusive rate that visualizes and analyzes the quality of your meetings. For the application, a Splunk license is required. Optionally an hourly time budget for individual adaptions is available for purchase.

Add-Ons

For the individualization of your dashboard, there is also the option of a UCS solution or of additional VM hardware available in addition to the NTS hourly time budget.

Super Services included

Our experts will configure your personal Webex Analytics dashboard and they will make sure that you only get what you require. This not only facilitates the work of the people that are responsible for IT and collaboration, but it also means that all employees will benefit from a stable meeting environment. Webex Meeting Analytics can also be used for the analysis of trends. For instance, on the dashboard you can see the following amongst other things:

Webex Analytics Dashboard:
  • Number of meeting participants
  • Bandwidth consumption in a meeting
    per location/user
  • Quality of the meeting per user
  • Type of used device
  • Details about the max. latency and
    the average packet losses
  • Number of meetings in a certain period
YOUR ADVANTAGES IN A NUTSHELL:
  • Support during fault analysis
  • Spotting of trends
  • Flexible process reports
  • Depth display of individual meetings
  • Data is upgradable from any desired source
  • Comprehensive logging – audit logs
  • Individual data storage for company-specific data protection guidelines
DO YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE?

Test Webex Meeting Analytics! Should you be interested in a demonstration, please contact us, and arrange an appointment with our experts: sales@nts.eu.

Webex Meeting Analytics

Virtuelle Meetings sind aus dem heutigen Arbeitsalltag nicht mehr wegzudenken. Egal ob im Büro, zu Hause, oder im Lieblingscafé – Meetings sind jederzeit und an jedem Ort möglich. Ton- und Bildausfälle, Zeitverzögerungen oder gar Abbrüche können das Meeting Erlebnis trüben. NTS bietet die perfekte Lösung zur Ursachenermittlung und -eingrenzung: Webex Meeting Analytics.

Webex Meeting Analytics stellt alle Besprechungsaktivitäten nahezu in Echtzeit dar und ermöglicht einen hilfreichen Überblick aller Meeting Statistiken hinsichtlich unterschiedlicher Qualitätsparameter. Zudem sind die Filtermöglichkeiten im Dashboard vielfältig und individuell anpassbar. Anhand vordefinierter Parameter ist eine standortbezogene Zuordnung und Analyse möglich (Bandbreitenbedarf, standortbezogene Fehlersuche, etc.). Durch Splunk können Daten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen empfangen, visualisiert und analysiert werden. Das bedeutet, dass mit Webex Meeting Analytics eine Vielzahl an Daten verknüpft werden kann, wie zum Beispiel Telemetriedaten des Netzwerkes oder weitere Daten anderer Collaboration Plattformen. Dadurch ist eine detaillierte und kundenspezifische Visualisierung möglich.

UNSER LEISTUNGSANGEBOT

Mit Webex Meeting Analytics erhalten Sie ein Dashboard zu einem Standardpauschalsatz, das die Qualität Ihrer Meetings visualisiert und analysiert. Für die Verwendung ist eine Splunk Lizenz erforderlich. Optional können Sie auch einen Stundenpool für individuelle Anpassungen erwerben.

Add-Ons

Zur Individualisierung Ihres Dashboards gibt es zusätzlich zum NTS-Stundenpool auch die Möglichkeit einer UCS-Lösung oder zusätzlicher VM-Hardware.

Super Services included

Unsere Experten konfigurieren Ihr persönliches Webex Analytics Dashboard und stellen sicher, dass Sie auch das erhalten, was Sie benötigen. Das erleichtert nicht nur die Arbeit der IT- und Collaboration-Verantwortlichen, auch alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter profitieren von einer stabilen Meetingumgebung. Webex Meeting Analytics kann auch zur Trendanalyse verwendet werden. Sie können auf dem Dashboard u.a. folgendes sehen:

Webex Analytics Dashboard:
  • Anzahl der Teilnehmenden am Meeting
  • Bandbreitenverbrauch in einem Meeting
    per Ort/Benutzer
  • Qualität des Meetings per Benutzer
  • Art des verwendeten Geräts
  • Details zur max. Latenz und
    durchschnittliche Paketverluste
  • Anzahl der Meetings in einem gewissen Zeitraum
Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:
  • Unterstützung bei der Fehleranalyse
  • Trenderkennung
  • Flexible Verlaufsberichte
  • Tiefendarstellung einzelner Meetings
  • Daten aus beliebigen Quellen erweiterbar
  • Umfangreiche Protokollierung – Auditlogs
  • Individuelle Datenspeicherung für unternehmensspezifische
    Datenschutzrichtlinien
Wollen Sie mehr wissen?

Testen Sie Webex Meeting Analytics! Wenn Sie Interesse an einer Demo haben, kontaktieren Sie uns und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit unseren Experten: sales@nts.eu.