Twentyfourseven

Responsibility around-the-clock! Our Service Operations Center (SOC) is equipped with highly qualified and certified employees that take care of all your requirements regarding system changes and trouble shooting. This is 24x7!


24×7 Service Desk

The SOC is your single point of contact: Just simply contact us via the service hotline or via e-mail. All service requests will be protocolled and processed with the help of a job ticket system. An integration of our job ticker system into your internal IT system is possible by means of an XML interface. That way you can retrace at any time how quickly system problems are solved by means of SOC.

On-site service

From near and far: Many of our services can be rendered remotely through a direct network access via SOC. Additionally, our SOC engineers from our locations carry out on-site services at your location when required: which is 24×7.

ITIL conform service processes

Our standard is more than the norm: reliability and efficiency of services are a question of the right process, the optimized organization and up-to-date tools. By means of ITIL, the relevant international de-facto standard, NTS fulfills the requirements for top quality IT service management and largely aligns itself with your business targets through SOC during planning, delivery, support and efficiency optimization of IT services.

Service Levels

You can pick your personal service package based on your requirements or on individual parameters out of our portfolio of predefined service products. Here, our spectrum ranges from the handling of breakdowns or the replacement of damaged hardware to the entire operational management of a solution.

Service content of NTS maintenance contracts

The NTS SOC is available for enquiries during your defined hours of operation.

The response time is defined as the maximum period from receipt of an enquiry at NTS until it is processed by an experienced NTS engineer.

In the event of a technical defect, an identical or a functionally similar replacement device will be provided.

The software used by you will be upgraded to the latest version on a regular basis taking into consideration the existing licensing rights.

  • Per remote access, SOC quickly and simply takes on the analysis and resolves system problems – or, in case it is required, directly on-site.

SOC carries out the system adaptions that you desire on all maintained systems.

You are well equipped with the Managed Monitor! With this service by NTS, your IT infrastructure will be monitored permanently for performance and errors. If required, all performance data can be documented with this service.

Data generated out of regular reporting allows at any time a quick overview of all systems monitored by us. Additionally this data functions as the basis to identify weak points promptly in the system and to initiate potential improvements of the system.

HOW TO REACH US WHEN THERE IS A PROBLEM?

You can reach our Service and Operations Center (SOC) around-the-clock by telephone, 7 days a week and 365 days a year.

Although you can get hold of us around-the-clock by telephone, numbers indicated above or per e-mail (support@nts.eu), e-mail communication can be delayed due to external circumstances that are out of our control. Therefore, we recommend that you contact us directly by phone for urgent enquiries.

THAT’S HOW WE CAN HELP YOU AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE

The operation of the NTS SOC is based on ITIL conform processes. Thereby we guarantee that all issues are addressed by qualified and certified engineers of all support levels and thus resolved as quickly as possible. To ensure a faster and more efficient processing of your query, please follow the instructions mentioned on the right side.

QUALITY & CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

NTS highly values quality and customer satisfaction. Therefore, we have a duty manager at your disposal around-the-clock in case you are not fully satisfied with our services during troubleshooting. Please explicitly ask for the duty manager when phoning the support hotline and they will be promptly in touch with you.

IT services at one glance

Support & maintenance

  • 24/7-Support
  • One phone number, one direct contact – “Single Point of Contact“
  • Not a call center, direct access to certified high-class engineers
  • 100% certified employees – 60 team members (more than 10% expert level, CCIEs)
  • The best service culture is our tradition – established service processes in accordance with ITIL
  • ISO-27001 certified
  • 24×7 hardware replacement
  • Support on-site or remote servicing
  • Predictable costs

Managed Services

  • Proactive system monitoring with NTS Managed Monitor
  • Early detection – management of alarms, before problems occur!
  • Identification of trends for future IT planning
  • Software updates and upgrades
  • Guaranteed response time
  • Proactive troubleshooting 24×7
  • Change management with a guaranteed lead time
Customer Satisfaction
Rating (1 = very good, 5 = insufficient)
1.11
Last week
1.07
Last month

Twentyfourseven

Verantwortung rund um die Uhr! In unserem Service Operations Center (SOC) widmen sich top-geschulte und zertifizierte Mitarbeiter allen Anliegen rund um Systemänderungen und Störungsbehebungen. Und das 24/7!


24×7 Service Desk

Das SOC ist Ihr Single-Point-of-Contact: Für alle IT-Belange reicht eine Kontaktaufnahme über die Serviceline oder per E-Mail. Sämtliche Serviceanfragen werden mittels Ticket-System bearbeitet und protokolliert. Eine Einbindung unserer Ticketing-Systeme in Ihr internes IT-System ist über eine XML-Schnittstelle möglich. So können Sie auch jederzeit nachvollziehen, wie schnell das SOC Systemprobleme löst.

Vor Ort Service

Von fern und nah: Viele unserer Serviceleistungen können remote, also via Netzzugriff direkt aus dem SOC, erbracht werden. Ausgehend von den Standorten Graz, Wien, Linz, Innsbruck, Dornbirn und Bozen führen unsere SOC Engineers zudem bei Bedarf auch vor Ort Serviceleistungen für Sie durch: und das 24/7.

ITIL-konforme Serviceprozesse

Unser Standard ist mehr als Standard: Zuverlässigkeit und Effizienz bei Servicedienstleistungen ist eine Frage der richtigen Prozesse, der optimalen Organisation sowie zeitgemäßer Werkzeuge. Durch ITIL, den diesbezüglichen internationalen De-facto-Standard, erfüllt NTS die Anforderungen an hochwertiges IT-Service-Management und orientiert sich mit dem SOC bei Planung, Erbringung, Unterstützung und Effizienz-Optimierung von IT-Servicedienstleistungen primär an Ihren Geschäftszielen.

Service Levels

Aus unserem Portfolio aus vordefinierten Serviceprodukten wählen Sie ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen oder auf Basis einzelner Parameter Ihr persönliches Servicepaket. Unsere Bandbreite reicht dabei von der Bearbeitung von Störungen oder einem Austausch defekter Hardware bis hin zur vollständigen Betriebsführung einer Lösung.

Leistungsinhalte NTS Wartungsverträge

In der von Ihnen definierten Betriebszeit steht das NTS SOC für Anfragen zur Verfügung.

Die Reaktionszeit beschreibt den maximalen Zeitraum vom Eintreffen einer Anfrage bei NTS bis zur Bearbeitung durch einen erfahrenen NTS Engineer.

Bei einem technischen Defekt wird ein identisches oder funktionsgleiches Ersatzteil zur Verfügung gestellt.

Ihre verwendete Software wird, unter Berücksichtigung der bestehenden Lizenzrechte, regelmäßig auf die aktuelle Version upgegradet.

Die Analyse und Behebung von Systemproblemen übernimmt das SOC schnell und unkompliziert per Remote-Zugriff – oder bei Bedarf direkt vor Ort.

Das SOC führt auf allen gewarteten Systemen die von Ihnen gewünschten Systemanpassungen durch.

Mit dem Managed Monitor sind Sie bestens gewappnet! Mit diesem Service von NTS wird Ihre IT-Infrastruktur permanent auf Leistung und Fehler überwacht. Sämtliche Performancedaten lassen sich damit je nach Bedarf sichtbar machen.

Die Daten aus dem regelmäßigen Reporting ermöglichen jederzeit eine schnelle Übersicht über die von uns überwachten Systeme. Außerdem fungieren diese Daten auch als Basis, um Systemschwachstellen rechtzeitig festzustellen und eventuelle Systemverbesserungen einleiten zu können.

WIE SIE UNS BEI STÖRUNGEN ERREICHEN?

Unser Service and Operations Center (SOC) ist telefonisch rund um die Uhr, 7 Tage in der Woche und 365 Tage im Jahr für Sie erreichbar.

Obwohl Sie uns rund um die Uhr unter den oben angeführten Nummern oder per E-Mail erreichen können (support@nts.eu), kann die Übermittlung von E-Mails durch externe Umstände außerhalb unseres Einflussbereiches verzögert werden. Daher empfehlen wir kritische Anfragen immer telefonisch bekanntzugeben.

SO KÖNNEN WIR IHNEN SCHNELLSTMÖGLICH HELFEN

Das NTS SOC agiert basierend auf ITIL-konformen Prozessen. Dabei garantieren wir, dass alle Anliegen von qualifizierten und zertifizierten Engineers unterschiedlicher Supportlevels bearbeitet und schnellstmöglich behoben werden. Um eine schnellere und effizientere Durchführung Ihrer Anfrage zu ermöglichen, halten Sie bitte die rechts angeführten Informationen bereit.

QUALITÄT & KUNDENZUFRIEDENHEIT

NTS legt großen Wert auf Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit. Daher steht Ihnen, sollten Sie während einer Störungsbehebung mit unserem Service nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, rund um die Uhr ein Duty Manager zur Verfügung. Verlangen Sie diesen bitte ausdrücklich bei unserer Service-Hotline und er wird sich umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

IT-Service auf einen Blick

Support & Wartung

  • 24/7-Support – 100% erbracht am Standort Graz/Wien in Österreich
  • Eine Nummer, ein direkter Ansprechpartner – „Single Point of Contact“
  • Kein Call-Center, direkter Zugriff auf zertifizierte Top-Engineers
  • 100% zertifizierte Mitarbeiter – 30 Teammitglieder (mehr als 10% Expert Level, CCIEs)
  • Beste Servicekultur als Tradition – etablierte Service-Prozesse nach ITIL
  • ISO-27001-Zertifizierung
  • Hardware Replacement 24/7
  • Support vor Ort oder Fernwartung
  • Kalkulierbare Kosten

Managed Service

  • Proaktive Systemüberwachung durch NTS Managed Monitor
  • Früherkennung – Alarmmanagement, bevor Notfälle auftreten!
  • Erkennung von Trends für die zukünftige IT-Planung
  • Software-Updates und -Upgrades
  • Garantierte Reaktionszeiten
  • Proaktive Fehlerbehebung 24/7
  • Change Management mit garantierter Durchlaufzeit
Kundenzufriedenheit
Bewertung (1 = sehr gut, 5 = ungenügend)
1.00
Letzte Woche
1.04
Letzter Monat