The amount of pressure is growing on several IT departments due to a rise in cybercrime and an increasing risk that sensitive information ends up in the wrong hands.

Insufficient resources, a lack of know-how and unexpected requirements can very easily lead to a distraction from one’s focus on the essential core business.

We are pleased to present the Haute Cuisine of the NTS Super Services: The NTS Security Service Portfolio. With this service we can relieve our customers from the bigger part of their worries. No set menu, no standard fare, or instant meals – it is prepared as a high-quality service à la carte: All tailored to your own taste!

SECURITY CHECK
The NTS Vulnerability Management identifies IT-security vulnerabilities at an early stage. Once a risk has been detected, it will be possible to assess vulnerabilities and potential dangers. Thus, NTS clearly points out concrete threats and how to eliminate them.

SECURE & CAREFREE
When the vulnerability of an IT infrastructure has been identified, it will naturally be the main focus to eliminate these weaknesses. NTS facilitates the concrete execution of the recommended actions: This ranges from the implementation and the Support Services to the Managed Services. Managed Services enables you to outsource entire parts of your IT security and leave them to our specialists.

Important: This should not be a singular optimization exercise, but a continuous process! The IT security only improves sustainably once all security gaps are closed!

THINK ALREADY NOW ABOUT TOMORROW
We are developing our portfolio in line with our customers just as threats and requirements are changing. For the anniversary year 2020 we have many plans. We are not only launching new products, but the number of our NTS superheroes in the “Defense Team” will also grow accordingly. What we can reveal at this point is that two amazing products are already in the pipeline. The first novelty is the NTS Vulnerability Management, which aims at the fact that early-detection measures for vulnerabilities are not once-off matters but become a continuous service. Only then the vulnerability assessment in the business becomes institutionalized. For the second new product, we focus on the logfiles of our customers. Our SIEM solution with Basic Remote Incident Handling Service does not only collect data but monitors and analyses it as well.

Helmut Hödl
Technology & Product Innovation Director
23.06.2020

Similar topics

Steigende Cyberkriminalität und das Risiko, dass heikle Informationen in die falschen Hände geraten, erhöhen den Druck auf so manche IT-Abteilung.

Fehlende Ressourcen, mangelndes Know-how und unerwartete Anforderungen können sehr leicht den Blick auf das Wesentliche, nämlich auf das eigentliche Kerngeschäft, ablenken.

Als Lösung dafür dürfen wir die Haute Cuisine der NTS Super Services vorstellen: Das NTS Security Service Portfolio. Damit können wir unseren Kunden einen großen Teil Ihrer Sorgen abnehmen. Nicht pauschal, nicht als Einheitsbrei, oder Instant-Variante serviert, sondern als hochwertiges Service á la Carte: Ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack!

SECURITY CHECK
Mit dem NTS Vulnerability Management werden Schwachstellen der IT-Sicherheit frühzeitig identifiziert. Denn erst nachdem überhaupt erkannt wird, dass ein Risiko vorliegt, können Schwachstellen und deren Gefahrenpotentiale bewertet werden. Somit zeigt NTS auf übersichtliche Art und Weise wo konkrete Gefahren lauern und wie diese behoben werden können.

SICHER & SORGENFREI
Ist die Verwundbarkeit einer IT-Infrastruktur identifiziert, geht es natürlich primär darum diese Schwachstellen zu beheben. NTS unterstützt bei der konkreten Umsetzung der Handlungsempfehlungen: Von der Implementierung, über Support Services bis hin zu Managed Services, mit denen Sie ganze Teile Ihrer IT-Security auslagern und unseren Spezialisten überlassen.

Wichtig: Es sollte keine einmalige Optimierung, sondern ein fortwährender Prozess sein. Nur wenn alle Sicherheitslücken rechtzeitig geschlossen werden, verbessert sich die IT-Sicherheit nachhaltig!

SCHON HEUTE AN MORGEN DENKEN
Genauso wie sich Gefahren und Anforderungen ändern, so entwickeln auch wir unser Portfolio in Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden weiter. Für das Jubiläumsjahr 2020 haben wir einiges vor. Es werden nicht nur neue Produkte gelauncht, sondern auch die Anzahl unserer NTS Super Helden im „Defense Team“ wird dementsprechend wachsen. So viel sei schon verraten, zwei großartige Produkte sind bereits in der Pipeline. Die erste Neuerung ist das NTS Vulnerability Management, die darauf abzielt, dass Sicherheits-Früherkennungsmaßnahmen keine einmalige Angelegenheit, sondern ein regelmäßiges Service werden. Erst damit wird die Schwachstellenanalyse im Unternehmen institutionalisiert. Und als zweites Thema nehmen wir uns der Logfiles unserer Kunden an. Mit unserer SIEM Lösung mit Basic Remote Incident Handling Service werden die Daten nicht nur gesammelt, sondern auch überwacht und analysiert.