By being a Cisco Gold Partner in Austria, Germany and Italy with international praise, it is crucial for NTS to fulfil customer requirements around the globe.

NTS expands its geographical presence by opening NTS China in Beijing. Thus, NTS can optimally support the global growth of its customers in Asia as well. The opening of a subsidiary in mainland China makes it possible to purchase Cisco products and services on the local market. Furthermore, it allows NTS China to invoice straight to regional businesses in local currency.

NTS expands its geographical presence by opening NTS China in Beijing

From their beginning NTS China have been specializing in hardware, software and services of our manufacturing partner Cisco. In future, further services of other NTS partners will be offered locally depending on customer needs and growth requirements.

Until now, China has represented a challenge due to market specific restrictions. With the foundation of NTS China, NTS now fulfils all fiscal and legal requirements to act as a local Cisco specialist.

‘’With the foundation of NTS China, comprehensive dealings with all Cisco standards has started, especially with regards to compliance in order to better serve customers with products, services and Cisco service level agreements (SLAs). The provision of services and the fulfilment of locally available SLAs are conditional to certain terms. These terms are now met in their entirety. Thus, in future NTS customers can rely on the fact that purchased devices can be utilized exactly there, where they have been purchased!’’ summarizes Torsten Grohnau, Head of Sales Operations at NTS.

Matthias König
Legal Counsel
22.07.2020

Similar topics

Als Cisco Gold Partner in Österreich, Deutschland und Italien mit internationaler Auszeichnung ist für NTS die Erfüllung weltweiter Kundenanforderungen ein wichtiges Anliegen.

Mit der Eröffnung von NTS China in Beijing, ergänzt NTS seine geografische Präsenz und ist somit in der Lage das globale Wachstum seiner Kunden auch in Asien bestmöglich zu unterstützen. Die Eröffnung einer Niederlassung in Mainland-China ermöglicht es nun Cisco Produkte und Services lokal am Markt einzukaufen und erlaubt eine direkte Rechnungslegung in Regionalwährung an lokale Unternehmen durch NTS China.

Mit der Eröffnung von NTS China in Beijing, ergänzt NTS seine geografische Präsenz

Vorerst spezialisiert sich NTS China auf Hardware, Software und Dienstleistungen unseres Herstellerpartners Cisco. Je nach Kundenanforderungen und Wachstumserfordernissen werden zukünftig auch weitere Leistungen anderer NTS Partner lokal angeboten.

China stellte aufgrund von marktspezifischen Restriktionen bisher eine Herausforderung dar. Durch die Gründung von NTS China erfüllt NTS nun alle steuerlichen und rechtlichen Anforderungen für den Auftritt als lokaler Cisco Spezialist.

„Mit der Gründung der NTS China folgte eine umfassende Auseinandersetzung mit allen Cisco Anforderungen und Auflagen vor allem in Bezug auf Compliance, um Kunden mit Produkten, Services und Cisco Service-Level-Agreements (SLAs) bestens zu bedienen. Die Leistungserbringung und die Erfüllung lokal verfügbarer SLAs ist an gewisse Bedingungen geknüpft, welche nun zur Gänze erfüllt sind. NTS Kunden können sich damit in Zukunft darauf verlassen, dass gekaufte Geräte dort eingesetzt werden können wo sie gekauft wurden!“ fasst Torsten Grohnau, Head of Sales Operations bei NTS, zusammen.

Matthias König
Legal Counsel
am 22.07.2020

Zum Thema