Raaba-Grambach, July 1st, 2020:

The steady growth of the NTS Group, the commitment and the concentration on new markets and on external country-specific structures make it necessary for NTS to adopt its sales and engineering structure.

It is the goal of the management team around Alexander Albler (CEO), Vinzenz Ferk (CFO), Michael Seewald (COO), Thomas Bartl (CCO) and Petra Seewald (CPO) that NTS continues to actively shape the technological future of its customers across the borders whilst being known for their quality and reliability.

Latest changes in the management organization from July 1st, 2020

Thomas Bartl, up to now Regional Director West, will assume responsibility for sales for the entire NTS business from July 1st, 2020 in his new role as Chief Commercial Officer.

Alexander Albler, CEO: “The past successes of Thomas Bartl will advance the trans-regional development of NTS. Thomas is a strong advocate of commercial topics in the management and he is convincing in his new position due to his successful customer focus.”

In the words of Thomas Bartl: “I am looking forward to putting more energy in the future into the strategic development of the sales strategies. We are switching from a historically grown, regional model to a country based one and thereby intend to place the customer even more in the center of our activities.”

The previous Regional Director East, Thomas Hausegger, will take over the position of Sales Director Austria and Italy with immediate effect. Here too, NTS is dissolving the former regional separation of the sales responsibilities into East and West regions and will focus on a county-based model.

Jürgen Tabojer will take over the responsibility for the new locations in Germany as Sales Manager Germany.

In the engineering sector, Harry Neumayer will be in charge of the engineering segment for the whole of Austria, Germany and Italy as Design and Implementation Director.

Thomas Hausegger, Harry Neumayer and Jürgen Tabojer

“A change of the organization structure alone is not enough. It is equally important to bring an understanding of the correlations. In the end, it is also about the strategy behind and the understanding of it. It is tremendously important for us that all employees of the business understand and support these aspects. Only then, we will be strong together,” explains Alexander Albler, CEO of NTS.

NTS board sets sails into the future: Michael Seewald (Chief Operating Officer), Petra Seewald (Chief Productivity Officer), Alexander Albler (Founder & Chief Executive Officer), Vinzenz Ferk (Chief Financial Officer) and Thomas Bartl (Chief Commercial Officer)

About NTS

RELAX, WE CARE: Powered by this motivation, NTS creates, installs, and supervises solutions in the digital space. Along with selected high-end manufacturers, IT solutions with reliable super services for the fields of network, security, collaboration, cloud and data center are offered.

NTS Netzwerk Telekom Service AG headquartered in Graz/Austria was founded in 1995 by the owners Alexander Albler and Hermann Koller. Currently more than 380 staff are employed at the locations Graz, Klagenfurt, Vienna, Linz, Salzburg, Innsbruck, Dornbirn, Friedrichshafen, Rosenheim, Leipzig, Augsburg and Bolzano. In 2019 our revenue was close to EUR 141 million.

Raaba-Grambach, 1. Juli 2020:

Auf Grund des stetigen Wachstums der NTS Gruppe, des Engagements in neuen Märkten und externer länderspezifischer Strukturen, passt NTS seine Vertriebs- und Engineering-Struktur an.

Das Management-Team rund um Alexander Albler CEO, Vinzenz Ferk (CFO), Michael Seewald (COO), Thomas Bartl (CCO) und Petra Seewald (CPO) möchte mit NTS länderübergreifend die technologische Zukunft seiner Kunden weiterhin aktiv mitgestalten und dabei für gewohnte Qualität und Verlässlichkeit stehen.

Aktuelle Änderungen in der Management-Organisation ab 01.07.2020

Thomas Bartl, bisher Regional Director West, übernimmt in seiner neuen Funktion als Chief Commercial Officer ab 1. Juli 2020 die Verantwortung für den Vertrieb der gesamten NTS.

„Die bisherigen Erfolge von Thomas Bartl werden die überregionale Weiterentwicklung von NTS vorantreiben. Thomas ist ein starker Vertreter von Commercial im Management und aufgrund seiner erfolgreichen Kundenorientierung überzeugt er in seiner neuen Rolle.“
Alexander Albler, CEO

Thomas Bartl im Wortlaut: „Ich freue mich, zukünftig mehr Energie in den strategischen Ausbau der Vertriebsstrategie von NTS zu stecken. Wir wechseln von einem historisch gewachsenen regionalen Modell auf ein länderbasiertes und wollen den Kunden damit noch mehr in den Mittelpunkt unserer Aktivitäten setzen.“

Der bisherige Regional Director East, Thomas Hausegger, ist ab sofort Sales Director für Österreich und Italien. NTS löst auch hier die bisherige regionale Trennung der Vertriebsverantwortungen in Ost-West-Regionen auf und setzt künftig auf ein länderbasiertes Model.

Für die neuen Standorte in Deutschland zeichnet sich Jürgen Tabojer, als Sales Manager Deutschland, verantwortlich.

Im Engineering-Bereich übernimmt Harry Neumayer als Design & Implementation Director die Verantwortung für ganz Österreich, Deutschland und Italien.

Thomas Hausegger, Harry Neumayer und Jürgen Tabojer

„Eine Änderung der Organisationsstruktur alleine reicht nicht aus; es ist wichtig, auch ein Verständnis der Wechselwirkungen zu haben. Zu guter Letzt geht es auch um die Strategie dahinter und das Verständnis dafür. Es ist uns immens wichtig, dass alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen diese verstehen und mittragen. Nur so können wir gemeinsam stark sein.“ erklärt Alexander Albler, CEO

Stellen die Weichen für die Zukunft: (v.l.n.r.) Michael Seewald (Chief Operating Officer), Petra Seewald (Chief Productivity Officer), Alexander Albler (Founder & Chief Executive Officer), Vinzenz Ferk (Chief Financial Officer) und Thomas Bartl (Chief Commercial Officer)

Über NTS

RELAX, WE CARE: Mit dieser Motivation gestaltet, installiert und betreut NTS Lösungen im digitalen Raum. Gemeinsam mit renommierten High-End-Herstellern werden IT-Lösungen mit verlässlichen Super Services für die Bereiche Network, Security, Collaboration, Cloud und Data Center angeboten.

Die NTS Netzwerk Telekom Service AG, mit Hauptsitz in Graz/Österreich, wurde im Jahre 1995 von den Eigentümern Alexander Albler und Hermann Koller gegründet. Derzeit sind über 380 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter an den Standorten Graz, Klagenfurt, Wien, Linz, Salzburg, Innsbruck, Dornbirn, Friedrichshafen, Rosenheim, Leipzig, Augsburg und Bozen beschäftigt. Der Bilanzumsatz für das Jahr 2019 lag bei knapp 141 Mio. Euro.