NTS MANAGED SERVICES

You’re never left alone as we assume the responsibility for monitoring your systems, processes, and their analysis. Precisely to the extent that you require, just in that style that you desire.

Discover our services now

Our Managed Services remove the burden from you for the operation of the system. Besides compiling a complete inventory, we monitor your IT infrastructure with our super services with regard to performance and errors. We also visualize the performance data and make it more transparent. This means that you not only have your costs under control, but you can also focus on your core activities as your IT surroundings are comprehensively supported. NTS offers services for network, collaboration, security, and data center that match your needs.

NTS Managed Services not only come with a 24/7 monitoring by means of the NTS Managed Monitor, but also with a variety of additional services such as proactive troubleshooting or the handling of problems and faults.

It comes without saying that we take on the organization and the implementation of configuration changes to your infrastructure as well. For this purpose, our  OC – Operations Center as a single point of contact is at your disposal around the clock. In all our Managed Services, software updates, comprehensive reporting as well as continuous reviews are offered in order to maintain the standard regarding quality and security.

Managed Services by NTS

NETWORK

NETWORK

Transfer the operational responsibility for your network to NTS. Being a reliable and experienced partner, we provide you with stability and a failsafe performance.

SECURITY

SECURITY

Wir liefern Ihnen ein Rundum-sorglos-Paket in Sachen IT-Security, damit Ihre Daten dort bleiben, wo sie hingehören.

DATA CENTER

DATA CENTER

Are you aiming for a stable data center environment? We take care of the operation of your data center, and we take on the responsibility.

COLLAB

COLLAB

You work where you want, whenever you want and in the way you want it to happen, and we ensure that this goes smoothly. That’s a promise!

> OUR TEAM

24/7 THERE FOR YOU

NTS assures a high-quality IT service management by compliance to international standards such as ITIL. Thereby, our IT services are primarily guided by your business targets. All this is available 24/7.

You can reach our IT superheroes in the OC (Operations Center) around the clock from near or far. The NTS Defense Team as a SOC (Security Operations Center) protects many customers from serious threats and it takes care of the continuity of your IT security.

A highly available and efficient network is an essential building block for a successful operation for businesses of all sizes. However, there is often a lack of required professional expertise, or the resources are scarce in order to provide secure network solutions in-house. We can also supply, operate, and monitor your IT infrastructure should you want us to do so. Thus, we ensure you with nothing more or nothing less than reliability and stability – exactly the right thing for you.

With our NTS managed service network we not only take over the operational responsibility for your network, but we also provide you with the knowledge of our certified engineers that can look back on many years of project and operation experience. Thereby, our particular concern is the flexible organization of our service package. A 24×7 Monitoring with the NTS Managed Monitor, a proactive fault message, defined service level agreements as well as the organization of modifications are always included in the service package.

NTS Managed Service Network:
  • Network infrastructure: routing, switching und security (ISE)
  • Cisco ACI: Cisco Nexus 9300 Series
  • Cisco SD-WAN
  • Cisco Meraki: MX series, MR series, MS series
Learn more about network

In view of the growing number of consonant and contrived cyber threats, modern businesses are forced to better position themselves with regard to IT security. Our NTS Managed Security Services escort you through the installation, the operation and the management of suitable security processes in your business. In the security sector, NTS offers to you matching Managed Services such as firewall security, intrusion detection & prevention, network visibility & segmentation, web security, email security, endpoint security, cloud security and authentication security.

NTS Managed Service Security:
  • IT infrastructure security: NGFW (next generation Firewall), email & web security, cloud security
  • Firewall service
  • Intrusion detection & prevention
  • Network visibility & segmentation
  • Web security
  • Email security
  • Cloud security
  • Authentication
  • Vulnerability management
  • Threat detection service | SIEM
  • NTS defense platform operation
Learn more about security

The data center is the centerpiece of any business. Should any problem occur during the operation of the data center, it will considerably affect the entire operation. With our Managed Service Data Center, we offer a flexible service package around the clock that is tailored to the requirements of your data center infrastructure!

For us, it goes without saying that we provide a proactive fault messaging and that we can be reached around the clock. Our NTS Managed Monitor undertakes the inventory and the alerting that is required for it. Our certified engineers who have many years of project and operations experience are on the ground to ensure a timely troubleshooting as well as an analysis of problems.

Learn more about data center

The work is where I want it to be! Collaboration is changing the way how we work together. From the virtual meeting room all the way to the digital whiteboard. For this we offer you our NTS Managed Service Collaboration!

Only a thorough monitoring and management of the network will ensure that parameters such as bandwidth, routing, QoS and network access will work in such a way that a collaboration is possible without any problems. You will be able to improve your collaboration with NTS Managed Service Collaboration whilst reducing the overall costs at the same time.

NTS Managed Service Collaboration:
  • Comprehensive carefree package true to the motto “Relax, We Care”
  • Failsafe operation due to multiple redundancies
  • Newest technologies and continuous development
  • Transparency of costs, fixed monthly fee
  • Reliable partner with plenty of expertise regarding the collaboration tools that are used
Learn more about collaboration
> Testimonials

WE ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY

We monitor your IT infrastructure and offer you reliable Managed Services in the areas of network, security, data center and collaboration true to our motto Relax, We Care. There are many customers that count on comprehensive support for their IT environment offered by NTS!

Read more about this in our NTS Newsroom.

NTS DEFENSE SERVICES

Your data stays at home! Personal communication, an open and upgradeable system, comprehensive use cases and a wide range of security know-how ensure that you are secure.

More about NTS Defense Services

24/7 SUPPORT

Our OC can be contacted – around the clock, 7 days a week and 365 days a year.

More about the OC

NTS MANAGED MONITOR

Your IT infrastructure can be monitored in a quick and simple manner with the NTS Managed Monitor. Thereby, NTS takes on the tasks of a professional monitoring of network, communication, and data center systems.

More about NTS Managed Monitor

100% EXPERTISE

Responsibility around the clock. The OC of NTS operates on the basis of ITIL conform processes. Thereby, we vouch that all concerns will be dealt with and remedied as quickly as possible by qualified and certified engineers of different support levels.

NTS superheroes in the background

NTS MANAGED SERVICES

Wir lassen Sie nicht alleine und übernehmen Verantwortung für die Überwachung Ihrer Systeme, Prozesse und deren Auswertung. Genau in dem Umfang, den Sie brauchen, genau in dem Stil, den Sie wollen.

Jetzt unsere Services entdecken

Unsere Managed Services entlasten Sie vom operativen Betrieb Ihres Systems. Neben einer vollständigen Inventarisierung überwachen wir mit unseren Super Services ihre IT-Infrastruktur auf Leistung und Fehler und machen parallel Performancedaten sichtbar und transparent. Damit haben Sie ihre Kosten nicht nur im Griff, sondern Sie können sich durch eine umfassende Betreuung Ihrer IT-Umgebung auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. NTS bietet abgestimmte Services für die Bereiche Network, Collaboration, Security und Data Center.

NTS Managed Services inkludieren aber nicht nur ein 24/7-Monitoring mit dem NTS Managed Monitor, sondern auch eine Vielzahl zusätzlicher Leistungen wie z.B. eine proaktive Störungsbehebung oder das Handling von Problemen und Störungen.

Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir auch die Organisation und Durchführung von Konfigurationsänderungen an Ihrer Infrastruktur. Dazu steht Ihnen unser OC – Operations Center rund um die Uhr als Single Point of Contact zur Verfügung. Um den Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandard aufrecht zu halten, werden in all unseren Managed Services Software-Updates, ein ausführliches Reporting und kontinuierliche Reviews angeboten.

Managed Services by NTS

NETWORK

NETWORK

Übergeben Sie die Betriebsverantwortung für Ihr Netzwerk an NTS. Als zuverlässiger und erfahrener Partner bieten wir Ihnen Stabilität und Ausfallsicherheit.

SECURITY

SECURITY

Wir liefern Ihnen ein Rundum-sorglos-Paket in Sachen IT-Security, damit Ihre Daten dort bleiben, wo sie hingehören.

DATA CENTER

DATA CENTER

Sie wollen eine stabile Data Center Umgebung? Wir kümmern uns um den Betrieb ihres Data Centers und übernehmen Verantwortung.

COLLAB

COLLAB

Sie arbeiten dort, wo sie wollen, wann sie wollen und wie sie wollen und wir stellen sicher, dass das auch funktioniert. Versprochen.

> Unser Team

24/7 für sie da

NTS garantiert ein hochwertiges IT-Service-Management durch die Erfüllung internationaler Standards wie ITIL. Wir orientieren uns mit unseren IT-Servicedienstleistungen dabei primär an Ihren Geschäftszielen. Und das 24/7.

Unsere IT-Superhelden im OC (Operations Center) sind von fern und nah für Sie rund um die Uhr erreichbar. Das NTS Defense Team als SOC (Security Operations Center) schützt zahlreiche Kunden vor ernstzunehmenden Bedrohungen und sorgt für die Aufrechterhaltung Ihrer IT-Sicherheit.

Für Unternehmen aller Größenordnungen ist ein hoch verfügbares und effizientes Netzwerk ein essenzieller Baustein für den erfolgreichen Geschäftsbetrieb. Oft fehlt jedoch das notwendige Expertenwissen oder es gibt zu knappe Ressourcen für sichere Netzwerk-Lösungen im Haus. Wenn Sie möchten, liefern, betreiben und überwachen wir ihre IT-Infrastruktur und garantieren Ihnen Zuverlässigkeit und Stabilität. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger. Genau richtig für Sie.

Mit unserem NTS Managed Service Network übernehmen wir nicht nur die operative Betriebsverantwortung für Ihr Netzwerk, sondern stellen Ihnen auch das Wissen unserer zertifizierten Engineers mit langjähriger Projekt- und Betriebserfahrung zur Seite. Die flexible Gestaltung unseres Servicepakets ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Im Leistungspaket ist immer ein 24×7 Monitoring und mit dem NTS Managed Monitor, eine proaktive Störungsmeldung, definierte Service Level Agreements und die Organisation von Änderungen inkludiert.

NTS Managed Service Network:
Mehr über Network erfahren

Angesichts der wachsenden Zahl von immer besser ausgeklügelten Cyber-Bedrohungen müssen sich moderne Unternehmen in Punkto IT-Sicherheit entsprechend aufstellen. Unsere NTS Managed Security Services begleiten Sie bei der Einrichtung, dem Betrieb und der Verwaltung geeigneter Sicherheitsprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen. NTS bietet Ihnen im Security Bereich abgestimmte Managed Services für IT-Security und Defense.

NTS Managed Service Security:
Mehr über Security erfahren

Das Rechenzentrum ist das Herzstück eines jeden Unternehmens. Gibt es Probleme im Betrieb des Rechenzentrums, wirkt sich das im ganzen Betrieb erheblich aus. Abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Data Center-Infrastruktur, bieten wir Ihnen mit unserem Managed Service Data Center ein flexibles Servicepaket und das 24×7!

Eine proaktive Störungsmeldung sowie rund um die Uhr erreichbar zu sein, sind für uns selbstverständlich. Die dafür notwendige Inventarisierung und Alarmierung wird von unserem NTS Managed Monitor übernommen. Für die rechtzeitige Störungsbehebung und Problemanalyse sind zertifizierte Engineers mit langjähriger Projekt- und Betriebserfahrung im Einsatz.

Mehr über Data Center erfahren

Die Arbeit ist dort, wo ich will! Collaboration verändert die Art und Weise, wie wir zusammen arbeiten. Vom virtuellen Besprechungsraum bis hin zum digitalen Whiteboard. Dafür bieten wir Ihnen unser NTS Managed Service Collaboration!

Nur durch eine sorgfältige Netzwerküberwachung und -verwaltung lässt sich sicherstellen, dass Faktoren wie Bandbreite, Routing, QoS und Netzwerkzugriff so funktionieren, dass eine problemlose Zusammenarbeit möglich ist. Mit NTS Managed Service Collaboration können Sie ihre Zusammenarbeit verbessern und parallel ihr Gesamtkosten senken.

NTS Managed Service Collaboration:
  • Rundum-sorglos-Paket nach dem Motto „Relax, We Care“
  • Ausfallsicherheit durch mehrfach Redundanzen
  • Neueste Technologien und kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung
  • Kostentransparenz, monatlicher Fixpreis
  • Zuverlässiger Partner mit viel Fachwissen über die eingesetzten Collaboration Tools
Mehr über Collaboration erfahren
> Referenzen

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung

Nach unserem Motto Relax, We Care überwachen wir Ihre IT-Infrastruktur und bieten verlässliche Managed Services in den Bereichen Network, Security, Data Center und Collaboration an. Zahlreiche Kunden setzen bereits auf eine umfassende Betreuung Ihrer IT-Umgebung durch NTS!

Mehr dazu lesen Sie auch in unserem NTS Newsroom.

NTS DEFENSE SERVICES

Ihre Daten bleiben zu Hause! Persönliche Kommunikation, ein offenes und erweiterbares System, umfangreiche Use Cases und ein breites Security Know-how sorgen dafür, dass sie sicher sind.

Mehr über NTS Defense Services

24/7 SUPPORT

Unser OC ist telefonisch rund um die Uhr, 7 Tage in der Woche und 365 Tage im Jahr für Sie erreichbar.

Mehr über das OC

NTS MANAGED MONITOR

Mit dem NTS Managed Monitor können Sie Ihre IT-Infrastruktur schnell und einfach überwachen. Hier übernimmt NTS alle Aufgaben eines professionellen Monitorings von Netzwerk-, Communications- und Data-Center-Systemen.

Mehr über NTS Managed Monitor

100% EXPERTISE

Verantwortung rund um die Uhr. Das NTS OC agiert basierend auf ITIL-konformen Prozessen. Dabei garantieren wir, dass alle Anliegen von qualifizierten und zertifizierten Engineers unterschiedlicher Supportlevels bearbeitet und schnellstmöglich behoben werden.

NTS Superhelden im Hintergrund