NTS service: heroic, intelligent and secure!

We are here for you twenty-four-seven! The IT service with the NTS experts of the “Service Operations Center” (SOC) is available around-the clock so that you can sleep well, that your vacation remains a vacation and that your family celebration will not be interrupted.

 

Sleep well!

If on a Sunday afternoon of all times, problems with the core switch occur, the production start for Monday morning could for instance be in jeopardy. Which one of your colleagues is available and is able to narrow down the error? Who is on call 24 hours a day and has the right skills?

NRS is taking care of this so that you do not have to occupy yourself with these questions, especially when you are not prepared for it. We support you with our SOC at any time and we accept the responsibility 24 x 7. This means 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year. As soon as an error is reported – no matter if via phone, e-mail or ticket interface – we start the support so that everything can keep moving quickly and smoothly. Exclusively certified employees take care of your problems without language barriers, as our services are rendered entirely from Grambach/Graz and Vienna in Austria!

 

We are not leaving you alone!

Once a problem case is reported, a ticket with a unique number is started. A skilled employee, as your dedicated contact person, is taking care of the incident after an evaluation. However, in special cases a team of experts supports the employee. The procedure follows well-established service processes (ITIL) and for tracing purposes, it is documented without exception. Thanks to the manageable structure and the provision of the service in Austria, the whole team will be able to respond swiftly and in a very flexible manner. Depending on the priority of the ticket, the scope of the service ranges from troubleshooting to a proactive system management and from remote maintenance all the way to local support. If required, the service also includes escalations to the manufacturer.

 

Relax and let it go!

Ideally our SOC solves the problem before you even have noticed it. Thanks to our proactive monitoring with the “NTS Managed Monitor”, we respond to an “incident” already BEFORE the customer is dragged out of bed, called back from a vacation or fetched from a leisure activity or an important meeting. If it happens on a weekend or during the night, we solve the problem by the next working day and we guarantee an uninterrupted operation without loss of efficiency or friction. 24 x 7 here for you!

 

No stress, even when a lot is happening!

No matter if it is about software updates, software rollouts, new configurations of existing components or for instance new orders in the course of office launch or upgrades, our SOC prepares, exchanges, configures, sends and remotely installs components. On site at the customer the plug only needs to be connected “to the network” and that way we take care of it so that you can focus entirely on your core businesses.

Super Services auf einen Blick

NTS support & maintenance

  • on-site or remote servicing
  • 24 x 7-Support – rendered 100% at the locations Graz, Wien, Klagenfurt, Leipzig
  • One phone number, one direct contact – “Single Point of Contact“
  • Not a call center, direct access to certified high-class engineers
  • 100% certified employees – 66 team members (more than 10% expert level, CCIEs)
  • The best service culture is our tradition – established service processes in accordance with ITIL
  • ISO-27001 certified
  • 24 x 7 hardware replacement
  • Support Predictable costs

NTS Managed Services

  • Proactive system monitoring with NTS Managed Monitor
  • Early detection – management of alarms, before problems occur!
  • Identification of trends for future IT planning
  • Software updates and upgrades
  • Guaranteed response time
  • Proactive troubleshooting 24 x 7
  • Change management with a guaranteed lead time

NTS Service: Heldenhaft, intelligent und sicher!

Wir sind Twenty-Four-Seven für Sie da! Damit Sie gut schlafen können, der Urlaub auch Urlaub bleibt, die Familienfeier nicht unterbrochen wird, ist das IT-Service mit den  NTS Spezialisten des „Service und Operations Center“ (SOC) rund um die Uhr zur Stelle.

 

Schlafen Sie gut!

Gibt es ausgerechnet Sonntag nachmittags Probleme am Core-Switch, könnte beispielsweise der Produktionsstart für Montagmorgen gefährdet sein. Welcher Ihrer Kollegen ist verfügbar und kann den Fehler eingrenzen? Wer ist 24h am Tag einsatzbereit und verfügt auch über die richtigen Skills?

NTS sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich nicht mit diesen Fragen beschäftigen müssen, vor allem nicht unvorbereitet. Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem SOC zu jeder Zeit und übernehmen Verantwortung 24/7. Das bedeutet 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage in der Woche und 365 Tage im Jahr. Sobald ein Fehler gemeldet wird – egal ob über Telefon, E-Mail oder Ticket-Interface – starten wir den Support damit es schnell und reibungslos weitergeht. Ausschließlich zertifizierte MitarbeiterInnen ohne Sprachbarrieren, denn unser Service wird komplett aus Grambach/Graz und Wien in Österreich erbracht, kümmern sich um ihre Anliegen!

 

Wir lassen Sie nicht alleine!

Wird ein Problemfall gemeldet, startet ein Ticket mit eindeutiger Nummer. Ein qualifizierter Mitarbeiter als ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner kümmert sich nach erfolgter Bewertung um die Störung, wird aber im Spezialfall von einem Experten-Team unterstützt. Der Ablauf folgt etablierten Serviceprozessen (ITIL) und wird zur Nachverfolgung ausnahmslos dokumentiert. Auf Grund der überschaubaren Struktur und der Leistungserbringung in Österreich kann das gesamte Team schnell und flexibel reagieren. Abhängig von der Priorität des Tickets reicht das Service von Störungsbehebung bis hin zu proaktiver Betriebsführung, von Fernwartung bis zur Hilfe vor Ort und falls notwendig inkludiert es auch Hersteller-Eskalationen.

 

Abschalten und laufen lassen!

Im Idealfall löst unser SOC das Problem, bevor Sie es überhaupt bemerken. Durch unser proaktives Monitoring mit dem „NTS Managed Monitor“ reagieren auf eine „Störung“ schon BEVOR der Kunde aus dem Bett, aus dem Urlaub, aus der Freizeitaktivität oder einer wichtigen Besprechung geholt wird. Wenn diese dazu noch am Wochenende oder nachts stattfindet, lösen wir das Problem bis zum nächsten Arbeitstag und garantieren somit einen ungestörten Betrieb ohne Effizienz- und Reibungsverluste. 24/7 für Sie da!

 

Kein Stress, auch wenn mal mehr los ist!

Unabhängig davon, ob es sich um Software Updates, Software Roll-Outs, Neukonfigurationen bestehender Komponenten oder beispielsweise Neubestellungen im Zuge von Office-Eröffnungen- oder Erweiterung handelt, in unserem SOC werden auch Komponenten vorbereitet, ausgetauscht, konfiguriert, versendet und remote installiert. Vor Ort beim Kunden muss der Stecker dann nur mehr „ans Netz“ und so sorgen wir dafür, dass sich Sie sich uneingeschränkt um ihre Kernaufgaben kümmern können.

Super Services auf einen Blick

NTS Support & Wartung

  • 24/7 Support – 100% erbracht in Graz/Wien/Klagenfurt/Leipzig i
  • Eine Nummer, ein direkter Ansprechpartner – „Single Point of Contact“
  • Kein Call-Center, direkter Zugriff auf zertifizierte Top-Engineers
  • 100% zertifizierte Mitarbeiter – 66 Teammitglieder (mehr als 10% Expert Level, CCIEs)
  • Beste Servicekultur als Tradition – etablierte Service-Prozesse nach ITIL
  • ISO 27001 Zertifizierung
  • Hardware Replacement 24/7
  • Support vor Ort oder Fernwartung
  • Kalkulierbare Kosten

NTS Managed Services

  • Proaktive Systemüberwachung durch NTS Managed Monitor
  • Früherkennung – Alarmmanagement bevor Notfälle auftreten!
  • Erkennung von Trends für die zukünftige IT-Planung
  • Software Updates und Upgrades
  • Garantierte Reaktionszeiten
  • Proaktive Fehlerbehebung 24/7
  • Change Management mit garantierter Durchlaufzeit