HOME OFFICE SOLUTIONS

The work is where I want it to be!


DOWNLOAD THE CHECKLIST

APPROACHING NEW WORKING ENVIRONMENTS

The home office solution by NTS targets an intelligent, modular as well as a secure workplace. You are in experts’ hands not only with regards to the right hardware strategy, but you also receive comprehensive advice thanks to the flexible set-up of our solution.

NTS accompanies you from the development of a strategy, via the implementation and the introduction all the way to the operation of your home office environment!

Relax, We Care

VPN CONCENTRATOR AND CONNECTIVITY

The VPN concentrator in the company is designed depending on the amount of home workers (home offices). The concentrator takes care of a secure data connection between the company and the home offices. Only authorized devices are allowed to connect with the company network.

Everything is possible: from a simple, existing internet line up to two internet lines and an LTE connection. A suitable connectivity package can be selected, depending on the reception in the home office. NTS recommends a redundant connection in order to protect the home worker from possible internet outages of a provider. The VPN concentrator as well as the home office connection is designed with Cisco Meraki solutions. Thus, configuration changes and troubleshooting can be managed centrally at any time in a user-friendly manner.

CALL. MEET. SHARE. TOUCH.

From the virtual meeting room all the way to the digital white board? You have the choice in the areas of telephony and video as well! We support you from a simple audio connection up to the premium package of Cisco Desk Pro. This package also ensures a data protection conform video appearance by means of hiding the background along with exciting white board functions. Use the large selections of headsets and desk phones in order to perfect your individual, digital world experience.

READY FOR THE HOME OFFICE?

Start to shape your digital home – our checklist supports you:

  • How secure do I want to be?
  • How do I want to phone?
  • Do I like video conferences?
  • How important are white boarding and data protection for me?

From the headset all the way to the video conference – we compile your personal package that is matched according to your preferences and based on a stable and secure connection! We are looking forward to it. Relax, We Care.

WHY NTS?

  • Cisco partner since 1996
  • Flexibly adaptable, modular solution
  • Fast exchange of hardware components by NTS Basic
  • Long-standing experience in the area of collaboration
  • Exclusively certified employees in the NTS OC
webex_calling

HOME OFFICE LÖSUNGEN

MEINE ARBEIT IST DORT, WO ICH WILL!


CHECKLISTE DOWNLOADEN

AUF IN NEUE ARBEITSWELTEN

Die Home Office Lösung von NTS zielt auf einen intelligenten, modularen, als auch sicheren Arbeitsplatz ab. Durch den flexiblen Aufbau unserer Lösung sind Sie nicht nur in den besten Händen, was die richtige Hardwarestrategie betrifft, sondern umfassend gut beraten.

NTS begleitet Sie von der Entwicklung einer Strategie, über die Umsetzung und Einführung, bis hin zum Betrieb Ihrer Home Office Umgebung!

Relax, We Care

VPN CONCENTRATOR & KONNEKTIVITÄT

Abhängig von der Anzahl Ihrer Home Worker (Home Offices) wird der VPN Concentrator im Unternehmen ausgelegt. Dieser sorgt für eine sichere Datenverbindung zwischen Ihrem Unternehmen und den Home Offices. Nur autorisierte Endgeräte können sich mit dem Unternehmensnetz verbinden.

Zwischen einer einfachen, bestehenden Internetleitung, bis hin zu zwei Internetleitungen und einer LTE-Anbindung ist alles möglich. Je nach Empfang im Home Office, kann ein passendes Konnektivität-Paket gewählt werden. NTS empfiehlt eine redundante Anbindung, um den Home Worker vor möglichen Internetausfällen eines Providers zu schützen. Sowohl der VPN Concentrator als auch die Home Office Anbindung sind mit cloudbasierten Cisco Meraki Lösungen ausgelegt. Konfigurationsänderungen, als auch, Fehlerbehebungen können so jederzeit, zentral und benutzerfreundlich gemanagt werden.

CALL. MEET. SHARE. TOUCH.

Vom virtuellen Besprechungsraum, bis hin zum digitalen Whiteboard? Auch im Telefonie- und Videobereich haben Sie die Wahl! Wir unterstützen Sie bei der einfachsten Sprachverbindung über Laptop und Headset, bis hin zum Premium-Paket mit der Cisco Desk Pro. Diese garantiert Ihnen neben spannender Whiteboardingfunktionen auch einen datenschutzkonformen Videoauftritt durch die mögliche Ausblendung des Hintergrundes. Nutzen Sie auch die große Auswahl an Headsets und Deskphones zur Abrundung Ihrer individuellen, digitalen Erlebniswelt.

BEREIT für das Home Office?

Gestalten Sie nun Ihr digitales Zuhause – unsere Checkliste unterstützt Sie dabei:

  • Wie sicher möchte ich sein?
  • Wie möchte ich telefonieren?
  • Möchte ich Videokonferenzen?
  • Wie wichtig sind mir Whiteboarding und Datenschutz?

Vom Headset, bis hin zur Videokonferenz – abgestimmt auf Ihre Präferenzen und auf Basis einer stabilen und sicheren Verbindung, erstellen wir Ihr persönliches Paket! Wir freuen uns bereits darauf. Relax, We Care.

WARUM mit NTS?

  • Cisco Partner seit 1996
  • Flexibel anpassbare, modulare Lösung
  • Schneller Austausch von Hardwarekomponenten durch NTS Basic
  • Langjährige Erfahrung im Collaboration Bereich
  • Ausschließlich zertifizierte MitarbeiterInnen im NTS OC
webex_calling