HOME OFFICE AT NTS? THIS STARTED A LONG TIME AGO.

AT NTS, THE WAY TO WORK FLEXIBLY WITH MODERN IT EQUIPMENT IS NOT UNCHARTERED TERRITORY.

The option to work in home office or in other locations does not only exist since the beginning of the pandemic. All along, a relaxed and safe remote working environment, with modern equipment and a secure embedding in the corporate network has been a given at NTS. This way of working that is environment and resource friendly is supported in many areas at NTS by using collaboration solutions from the premium manufacturer Cisco

By using state-of-the-art technology in the area of collaboration, NTS sets an example by working against high CO2 emissions and supports the strong awareness for the environment. 8,071.8 kilometres equalling 4,898.8 kilograms of CO2 emissions are saved per online meeting with more than 400 participants. This equals almost the distance from Graz to Florida. Thus, the entire team is able to dial in quite comfortably from 16 locations to more than 400 home office spaces without long waiting periods, flight delays and complicated hotel reservations.

„We are committed to an environment and resource friendly way of working. Therefore, we are using our collaboration solutions internally in an optimal way as well.”

Michael Seewald

Chief Operating Officer

HOME OFFICE AT NTS IS PERFORMING

Besides the best technical solution, you also need the presence of the respective culture, corporate philosophy, and trust. And here, NTS arguably made the best choice with its employees, as only a happy team can deliver the best performance. And all this 24/7 if required. Towards the outside, this high satisfaction can be measured by independent rankings. Very recently the best employers of Austria were determined and we are glad to be amongst the Top 10 of the best employers in Austria in 2021. In the IT sector we won 2nd place!

DDIGITAL HOME FOR CUSTOMERS

How secure should my data be? How do I want to phone? Do I take video conferences for granted? All these questions are answered by the home office solution of NTS. This solution targets a modular and safe workplace. NTS accompanies its customers from the development of a strategy all the way to the operation of the home office environment. Relax, We Care. Relax, We Care.

Home Office bei NTS? Schon lange.

Flexibles Arbeiten mit moderner IT-Ausstattung sind keine Fremdwörter bei NTS.

Die Möglichkeit für das Arbeiten im Home Office oder an anderen Standorten gibt es nicht erst seit Beginn der Pandemie. Entspanntes und sicheres Remote Working, moderne Ausstattung und sichere Einbettung ins Firmennetzwerk sind für NTS seit jeher eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Durch den Einsatz von Collaboration-Lösungen des Premium-Herstellerpartners Cisco wird dieses umwelt- und ressourcenschonende Arbeiten in vielen Bereichen von NTS unterstützt.

NTS setzt mit dem Einsatz neuester Technologie im Collaboration-Bereich auch ein Zeichen gegen hohe CO2 Emissionen und für ein starkes Umweltbewusstsein. Pro Online-Meeting mit über 400 Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern werden insgesamt 8.071,8 Kilometer, das entspricht circa 4.898,8 Kilogramm CO2-Emissionen, eingespart. Das entspricht fast der Strecke von Graz nach Florida. Statt langer Wartezeiten, Flugverspätungen und komplizierter Hotel-Reservierungen wählt sich so das gesamte Team ganz bequem aus 16 Standorten und über 400 Home Office Plätzen ein.

„Umwelt- und ressourcenschonendes Arbeiten ist uns ein Anliegen. Daher setzen wir unsere Collaboration Lösungen auch intern optimal ein.“

Michael Seewald

Chief Operating Officer

Home Office bei NTS funktioniert

Neben der besten technologischen Lösung muss aber auch die entsprechende Kultur, Firmenphilosophie und das Vertrauen vorhanden sein. Und da hat NTS mit seinen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern wohl die beste Wahl getroffen, denn nur ein zufriedenes Team kann auch Höchstleistungen erbringen. Wenn es sein muss sogar 24/7. Nach außen hin messbar ist diese hohe Zufriedenheit durch unabhängige Rankings. Kürzlich wurden die besten Arbeitgeber Österreichs ermittelt und wir freuen uns unter den Top 10 der besten Arbeitgeber Österreichs 2021 zu sein. In der IT Branche erreichen wir sogar Platz 2!

Digitales Zuhause FÜR KUNDEN

Wie sicher sollen meine Daten sein? Wie möchte ich telefonieren? Sind Videokonferenzen für mich selbstverständlich? Die Home Office Lösung von NTS beantwortet all diese Fragen und zielt auf einen modularen und sichern Arbeitsplatz ab. NTS begleitet seine Kunden von der Entwicklung einer Strategie, bis hin zum Betrieb der Home Office Umgebung. Relax, We Care.