Ch-ch-changes

The roll of IT is changing. Away from agents and internal service providers towards entrepreneurial visionaries. What’s your stance?


datacenter
> Data Center Solutions

We are a good match!

The datacenter is also regarded as the backbone of the company processes. Owing to the advancing digitalization, administrators and IT managers are confronted today with numerous challenges for their datacenter when the available resources are often not growing at the same pace.

Infrastructures for data centers must not only be flexible, they also need to boast improved productivity. High availability, redundant data storage and a maximal security of business-critical information must be ensured, too.

As a reliable partner our support to you is important. We analyze your existing IT system and develop suitable future-proof solutions for a secure and scalable infrastructure.

> SDN

Open for new things?

Software Defined Networking (SDN) is considered a new paradigm for highly flexible IT networks. Here one talks about the virtualization and the central administration of hardware, controller software and applications. The control level is thus separated from the physical infrastructure. That way the network operation including the configuration can be automated and simplified. Data flow for business-critical applications can thus be controlled and optimized appropriately.

By an innovative approach, the “Application Centric Infrastructure (ACI)”, huge benefits regarding automation and simplification can be obtained. Although the merging of network, server and application in the data center can lead to quite some advantages, the complexity of the customer’s choice for a product increases as the producer of server or network, as well as, the developer of applications are seen as contenders. Whether SDN solution or not, Cisco ACI is a specific product with a specific approach. In the era of Software-Defined Networking (SDN), a high performance and intuitively manageable infrastructure is created by the integration of a virtualization layer.

Show more

Cisco ACI, the leading Software-Defined Networking (SDN) solution, offers a unique combination of mapping hardware and software functions that is based on a standardized, application-based guideline model. Cisco ACI increases the flexibility of the business and reduces the TCO by means of automation of IT tasks, improvement of security and efficiency growth of the entire operation.

The advantages of Cisco ACI at a glance:

  • Simplified central provision of applications
  • Dynamic control and administration of mobility and Cloud service requirements
  • Operation of Cloud based instances by Cisco Nexus 9000
  • Increase of agility in the data center
  • Reduction of complexity
  • Decrease of IT costs
  • High investment protection by fabric approach and SDN functionality
  • Intuitive user interface and further monitoring functionalities
  • Powerful system components of the most recent generation (10G/40G)

 

Show less

> Hybrid Cloud

Right in the middle of IT!

In case of a hybrid structure, some resources are operated internally, whereas others are operated externally. Thus, the Hybrid Cloud combines the own Private Cloud with the Public Cloud and warrants a genuine Cloud environment safeguarding all security relevant issues. Next to Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), the use of Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) is probably the biggest motivation for the use of a Hybrid Cloud.

No matter at what stage of your journey into the Cloud you find yourself: we will find the right combination for you. We gladly support you with our experience during the implementation of your Cloud strategy and we offer comprehensive consulting along the whole value chain to you – in fact precisely for the solution you require. In doing so, our partners are Cisco, VMware, Microsoft, Zerto and NetApp. Find more information here.

01100110 01100101 01101100 01101100 01101001 01101110 01100111 00100000 01100111 01101001 01100111 01100001 00100001

NTS Man

... speaks Data fluently

> NTS Managed Private Cloud

Your data center out of the socket!

The advancing digitalization calls for appropriate billing models and a trustful storage location that is secure and fully controllable. Especially for these customer requirements, NTS has developed a flexible data center service – the NTS Managed Private Cloud.

With NTS Managed Private Cloud, a fully scalable, highly available data center infrastructure is provided as a service; and this completely without investment costs. Highly qualified NTS experts monitor the service around the clock to ensure that high availability. This unique package offers maximal flexibility at the hardware location as this solution allows complete scalability irrespective of if it is in your own data center or in the outsourced one. With NTS Managed Private Cloud you stay in control as the entire hardware and software will be reserved for your company and does not need to be shared with others.

Without additional costs, NTS Managed Private Cloud is providing:

  • 100% pay per use
  • Guaranteed availability
  • No investment in hardware
  • Simple scalability
  • 24×7 expert support
> NTS Managed Service Datacenter

We take on responsibility!

Security and availability are basic requirements for any data center infrastructure. With our NTS Managed Service Data Center we take over the responsibility for your data. Promised.

Synchronized with your data center infrastructure requirements we offer a flexible service package. For us 24×7 availability of our Service and Operations Center (SOC) as well as a proactive error messaging service is self-evident. Our NTS Managed Monitor takes over the necessary inventory and the alerting. Our certified engineers that look back on long-term project and operations experience are responsible for on-time trouble shooting.

De-centralised management, extensive implementation efforts and lacking standards are challenges traditional IT organisations are facing. This incurs security risks and requires extensive resources and finally results in a lack of efficiency and control. Last but not least, productivity will also suffer from such de-centralised processes.

NTS CAPTAIN (Cloud Automation Platform) offers an independent, efficient and simple control of your data center infrastructure. Basically it represents the NTS operating system for your data center. NTS CAPTAIN can be integrated into the existing VMware environments as a self-service platform and opens up opportunities to act as an internal service provider.

More..

DAS DATA CENTER ALS WOHLFÜHLZONE

Raus aus dem Datensalat, rein in den aufgeräumten Speicher. Die Rolle der IT ändert sich. Weg von Erfüllungsgehilfen und internen Dienstleistern, hin zu unternehmerischen Visionären. Wo stehen Sie?


datacenter
> DATA CENTER IN A BOX

Die neue Wohlfühlzone für Bare-Metal, VMs und Container

Sie wünschen Sich eine robuste, skalierbare und vor allem FLEXIBLE Data Center Infrastruktur? Angepasst an Ihre Bedürfnisse und trotzdem zukunftssicher?

Schaffen Sie sich diese Umgebung für Bare-Metal Server, virtuelle Maschinen und Container – inkl. Self-Service, Automatisierung und APIs, während Sie sich zukunftssicher um Ihre Kernkompetenzen kümmern.

Unsere neue Lösung DATA CENTER IN A BOX bietet Ihnen einen abgestimmten, skalierbaren Hardware Stack, basierend auf “best of breed” Komponenten, wie Cisco UCS Server, Cisco Nexus Switches und NetApp Storage.

> SDN

Offen für Neues?

Als neues Paradigma hochflexibler IT-Netzwerke gilt Software Defined Networking (SDN). Dabei geht es um die Virtualisierung und die zentrale Verwaltung von Hardware, Controller-Software und Anwendungen. Auf diese Weise wird die Steuerungsebene von der physikalischen Infrastruktur getrennt. So lässt sich der Netzbetrieb einschließlich Konfiguration automatisieren und vereinfachen. Datenströme für geschäftskritische Anwendungen können bedarfsgerecht gesteuert und optimiert werden.

Durch den neuartigen Ansatz einer „Application Centric Infrastructure (ACI)“ können große Vorteile hinsichtlich Automatisierung und Vereinfachung erzielt werden. Während das Zusammenwachsen von Netzwerk, Server und Applikation im Datacenter durchaus viele Vorteile mit sich bringen kann, steigt parallel die Komplexität einer Produktfindung für den Kunden, da sich plötzlich Server- und Netzwerk-Hersteller sowie Entwickler von Applikationen als Konkurrenten verstehen. Ob SDN-Lösung oder nicht, Cisco ACI ist ein konkretes Produkt mit konkreten Ansätzen. Im Zeitalter von Software Defined Networking (SDN) entsteht durch die Einbindung des Virtualisierungslayers eine hochperformante und intuitiv verwaltbare Infrastruktur.

Weiterlesen

Cisco ACI, die branchenführende Software-defined-Networking-Lösung (SDN), bietet eine einzigartige Kombination aus Mapping-Hardware und Softwarefunktionen, die auf einem einheitlichen, anwendungsbasierten Richtlinienmodell aufbauen. Cisco ACI steigert die geschäftliche Flexibilität und verringert die TCO durch die Automatisierung von IT-Aufgaben, Verbesserung der Sicherheit und Steigerung der Betriebseffizienz.

Die Vorteile von Cisco ACI auf einen Blick:

  • Vereinfachte, zentrale Bereitstellung von Applikationen
  • Dynamische Steuerung und Verwaltung von Anforderungen von Mobility- und Cloud-Diensten
  • Bedienung von cloudbasierten Instanzen durch Cisco Nexus 9000
  • Erhöhung der Agilität im Rechenzentrum
  • Verringerung der Komplexität
  • Reduzierung der IT-Kosten
  • Hoher Investitionsschutz durch Fabric-Ansatz und SDN-Funktionalität
  • Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche und weiterführende Monitoring-Funktionalitäten
  • Leistungsfähige Systemkomponenten der neusten Generation (10G/40G)

Zusammenklappen

> Hybrid Cloud

MITTENDRIN STATT NUR DABEI!

Bei einer hybriden Struktur werden einige Ressourcen intern betrieben, andere hingegen extern. Die Hybrid Cloud kombiniert somit die eigene Private Cloud mit der Public Cloud und gewährleistet eine echte Cloud-Umgebung unter Wahrung sämtlicher sicherheitsrelevanter Aspekte. Die größte Motivation zur Nutzung der Hybrid Cloud dürfte neben Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS) die Nutzung von Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) sein.

Ganz egal, an welchem Punkt Sie bei Ihrer Reise in die Cloud stehen: Wir finden die richtige Kombination für Sie. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer Erfahrung bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Cloud-Strategie und bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Beratung entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette – und zwar genau für die Lösung, die Sie brauchen. Unsere Partner dabei sind Cisco, VMware, Microsoft, Zerto und NetApp. Mehr dazu finden Sie auch hier.

Mann, hab ich Gigabyte!

NTS Man

Super Power Executive Chief Director, NTS

> NTS Managed Private Cloud 2.0

MACHEN SIE GERNE KOMPROMISSE? WIR NICHT.

Die voranschreitende Digitalisierung und die dadurch stetig ansteigende Datenmenge stellen Unternehmen vor neue Herausforderungen. Oftmals werden räumliche oder finanzielle Gegebenheiten in der Planung nicht berücksichtigt und dadurch die Anschaffung einer zwar notwendigen, aber kosten- sowie wartungsintensiven Hardware erschwert.

Deshalb stellen wir unseren Kunden eine standardisierte und hochverfügbare Infrastruktur als Service (IaaS) zur Verfügung. Jeder Kunde erhält eine dedizierte und physisch abgegrenzte Umgebung mit einem speziell abgestimmten Rundum-sorglos-Paket. Von der Implementierung, der Migrationsplanung bis zu einem vollständig gemanagten Backup – wir kümmern uns darum. Um eine Service Verfügbarkeit von bis zu 99,99% zu gewährleisten, überwachen NTS Experten das Service 24×7 und sorgen so für einen reibungslosen Betrieb. Ein einfaches Abrechnungsmodell mit einem Maximum an Flexibilität versteht sich von selbst.

  • Keine Hardwareinvestitionen und Know-how Aufbau nötig
  • 100% bedarfsgenaue Verrechnung
  • Möglichkeit der In-House Hardware (Keine WAN-Strecken Belastung)
  • Garantierte Service Level Agreements
  • Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit
  • Self-Service mit NTS CAPTAIN
  • Backupplanung und Management inklusive
> NTS Managed Service Datacenter

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung!

Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit sind Grundanforderungen für jede Datacenter-Infrastruktur. Mit unserem NTS Managed Service Data Center übernehmen wir die Verantwortung für Ihre Daten. Versprochen.

Abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Datacenter-Infrastruktur, bieten wir ein flexibles Servicepaket. Die 24×7-Erreichbarkeit unseres  Operations Center (OC) sowie eine proaktive Störungsmeldung sind für uns Selbstverständlichkeit. Die dafür notwendige Inventarisierung und Alarmierung wird von unserem NTS Managed Monitor übernommen. Für die rechtzeitige Störungsbehebung und Problemanalyse sind zertifizierte Engineers mit langjähriger Projekt- und Betriebserfahrung zuständig.

> NTS Captain

VOLLE FAHRT VORAUS

Arbeitslast und Komplexität nehmen in traditionellen IT-Abteilungen stetig zu. Die jeweiligen IT-Ressourcen aber meist nicht in gleichem Ausmaß. Dadurch entstehen oft Probleme wie Ineffizienz, lange Wartezeiten, fehlende Standards und ein dezentrales Management. In letzter Konsequenz bildet sich eine sogenannte Schatten-IT.
Mit dem NTS CAPTAIN (Cloud Automation Platform) haben Sie nicht nur das Steuerrad, sondern auch Ihre IT wieder fest im Griff. NTS CAPTAIN gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit als interner Service Provider aufzutreten. Als Self-Service-Plattform kann NTS CAPTAIN in bestehende VMware-Umgebungen problemlos integriert werden.
Der NTS CAPTAIN ist die NTS-Antwort auf:
  • steigenden Workloads in den IT-Abteilungen.
  • hohe Implementierungsaufwände in traditionellen IT-Abteilungen.
  • fehlende Kontrolle über die Einhaltung von IT-Standards.
  • ineffizientes und zu langsames „Go Live“ neuer Ressourcen.
  • dezentrales Management von Datacenter Ressourcen.
Mehr dazu hier.

Cisco Gold Partner
NTS_Website_Partner_768x768_DELL_Technologies_Platinum_Partner
VMWare Partner Connect
NetApp Star Partner