As a service provider, we place great emphasis on the requirements of our customers and customer satisfaction is therefore a key issue for NTS. For us measuring customer satisfaction is not a one-time undertaking but a continuous process that is performed on a regular basis.

To measure customer satisfaction, we employ the “Customer Satisfaction Survey” system. Here, upon completion of the NTS services, customers will be asked to provide feedback in two different ways. Feedback is captured on a short standardized questionnaire that is evaluated statistically; feedback for comprehensive services is surveyed by telephone.

The calculated average values are communicated on a weekly basis and are displayed on our webpage as “NTS index of customer satisfaction”. Find the current values here.

The weekly index, which is the average value of the previous week, is calculated from the replies of that week or – in case of no data from that week – from that week when data was last available. The average value of the previous month corresponds to the evaluated data of the last calendar month. Therefore, the average value of the last week as well as the average value of the last month is calculated and communicated accordingly.

In 2018, we conducted 1,726 surveys. We are very satisfied with the average rating of 1.06 (Rating: 1 = very good, 5 = unsatisfactory). Nevertheless, we continue to work in our customers’ interest to expand and to improve our Super Services!

 

Enthusiastic customers are our goal. RELAX, WE CARE.

Michael Seewald
Chief Operating Officer
29.01.2018

Similar topics

Als Dienstleister orientieren wir uns an den Ansprüchen unserer Kunden und daher ist Kundenzufriedenheit ein zentrales Thema für NTS. Das Messen der Kundenzufriedenheit ist für uns kein einmaliges Vorhaben, sondern ein kontinuierlicher Prozess, der regelmäßig durchgeführt wird.

Zur Messung der Kundenzufriedenheit setzen wir das „Customer Satisfaction Survey“ (CSS) – System ein. Dabei werden Kunden nach erfolgtem Abschluss von NTS-Services auf zwei unterschiedliche Arten um Feedback gebeten. Rückmeldungen werden einerseits über einen kurzen, standardisierten Feedbackbogen elektronisch erfasst und statistisch ausgewertet; Rückmeldungen zu umfangreicheren Dienstleistungen werden telefonisch erhoben.

Die berechneten Durchschnittswerte werden wöchentlich kommuniziert und als „NTS Index der Kundenzufriedenheit“ auf unserer Website angezeigt. Die aktuellen Werte finden Sie hier.

Der Wochenindex, also der Durchschnittswert der letzten Woche, errechnet sich aus den Rückantworten der Vorwoche, bzw. sollten für diesen Zeitraum keine Daten vorliegen, der letzten verfügbaren Woche. Der Durchschnittswert des Vormonats entspricht den ausgewerteten Daten des vergangenen Kalendermonats. Wöchentlich werden somit der Durchschnittswert der letzten Woche, sowie der Durchschnittswert des letzten Monats neu berechnet und kommuniziert.

m Jahr 2018 haben wir 1726 Befragungen durchgeführt. Wir sind mit der ermittelten Durchschnittsnote von 1,06 (bewertet nach Schulnoten von 1 bis 5) sehr zufrieden!

Die Ergebnisse dienen zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung unseres Leistungsportfolios. Wir wollen die Erwartungshaltung unserer Kunden nicht nur erfüllen, sondern übertreffen.

Begeisterte Kunden sind unser Ziel.

RELAX, WE CARE

Michael Seewald
Chief Operating Officer
am 23.02.2017

Zum Thema