All Cloudy?

Or only partially? And if so, how powerfully? It becomes more and more important to use cloud technologies wisely. We support you with the right choice – this certainly conserves energy and saves valuable time.


cloud
> Hybrid Cloud solutions

Right in the middle of IT!

With hybrid structures, some resources are operated internally; others on the other hand externally. The Hybrid Cloud thus combines Private Cloud with the Public Cloud and ensures a real Cloud environment whilst safeguarding all security relevant aspects. It is probably true that the biggest motivation to use a Hybrid Cloud can be, alongside the Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), the utilization of Software-as-a-Service (SaaS).

No matter at which point of your journey into the Cloud you find yourself: We will find the right combination for you. With our experience, we gladly support you in the implementation of your Cloud strategy and we offer you comprehensive consulting along the entire value chain – and this exactly for the solutions that you require. In doing so, our partners are Cisco, VMware, Microsoft, Zerto and NetApp.

Public Cloud solutions

PUBLIC? FOR SURE!

Especially when dealing with Public Cloud solutions it is important to cooperate with a reliable partner. As the name suggests, a Public Cloud allows several customers to share the same infrastructure. With this particular infrastructure several virtual machines, respectively computers, several servers or even numerous applications can run simultaneously. Based on demand these resources will be added or withdrawn.

For one thing, security weaknesses can occur at interfaces when they are accessible via the internet. But risks also arise when the infrastructure is shared with other users. These can occur, for example, when there is no clean separation of data of the users, also known as client separation. We gladly take care of your concerns and we consult and accompany you on your way to the right Cloud solution. In doing this we only cooperate with selected Cloud partners.

 

Microsoft Azure

With Azure you will receive a flexible Cloud platform that permits fast creation, provision and administration of applications within a global network of data centers. You can build applications with the help of any desired programming language, tool or framework and can integrate your public Cloud application into an existing IT environment.

 

Meraki

Cisco Meraki is a comprehensive Cloud based network solution for WLAN, Switching, Security, WAN-optimisation and MDM, and it is administered centrally via a sole dashboard through the internet. Meraki is able to integrate hardware, software and Cloud services. The user-friendly Cloud architecture allows you to solve new business problems and to reduce the operating costs.

The Cloud is crucial for the digitalization!

Helmut Hödl

Head of Business Development

Alles Cloud?

Alles wolkig? Oder nur teilweise? Wenn schon, wie stark? Und wenn nicht, wann dann? Cloud-Technologien sinnvoll zu nutzen, wird immer wichtiger. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der richtigen Wahl - das spart ganz sicher Nerven und wertvolle Zeit.


cloud
> Hybrid Cloud Lösungen

Mittendrin statt nur dabei!

Bei einer hybriden Struktur werden einige Ressourcen intern betrieben, andere hingegen extern. Die Hybrid Cloud kombiniert somit die eigene Private Cloud mit der Public Cloud und gewährleistet eine echte Cloud Umgebung unter Wahrung sämtlicher sicherheitsrelevanter Aspekte. Die größte Motivation zur Nutzung der Hybrid Cloud dürfte neben Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), die Nutzung von Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) sein.

Ganz egal an welchem Punkt Ihrer Reise in die Cloud Sie stehen: Wir finden die richtige Kombination für Sie. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer Erfahrung bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Cloud-Strategie und bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Beratung entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette – und zwar genau für die Lösung, die Sie brauchen. Unsere Partner dabei sind Cisco, VMware, Microsoft, Zerto und NetApp.

> Public Cloud Lösungen

ÖFFENTLICH? ABER SICHER!

Gerade bei Public Cloud Lösungen ist es wichtig, mit zuverlässigen und vertrauenswürdigen Partnern zusammen zu arbeiten. Wie der Name schon sagt, teilen sich bei einer öffentlichen Cloud mehrere Kunden dieselbe Infrastruktur. Auf dieser einen Infrastruktur können dann mehrere virtuelle Maschinen, bzw. Container, mehrere Services oder sogar mehrere Anwendungen gleichzeitig laufen. Diese Ressourcen werden dann je nach Bedarf hinzu- oder abgebucht.

Sicherheitsschwächen sind einerseits bei den Schnittstellen möglich, wenn sie über das Internet erreichbar sind. Auch durch die Tatsache, dass man die Infrastruktur mit anderen Nutzern teilt, entstehen Risiken. Solche können beispielsweise bei einer unsauberen Trennung der Nutzerdaten, auch bekannt als Mandantentrennung, entstehen. Gerne kümmern wir uns um Ihre Befürchtungen, beraten und begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zur richtigen Cloud-Lösung und arbeiten dabei nur mit ausgewählten Cloud-Partnern zusammen.

 

Microsoft Azure

Mit Azure bekommen Sie eine flexible Cloud-Plattform, die Ihnen das schnelle Erstellen, Bereitstellen und Verwalten von Anwendungen in einem globalen Netzwerk von Datacentern ermöglicht. Sie können Anwendungen mithilfe beliebiger Programmiersprachen, Tools oder Frameworks erstellen und Ihre öffentlichen Cloud-Anwendungen in ein bestehende IT-Umgebung integrieren.

 

Meraki

Cisco Meraki ist eine umfassende cloudbasierte Netzwerklösung für WLAN, Switching, Security, WAN-Optimierung und MDM, die zentral über ein einziges Dashboard über das Internet verwaltet wird. Meraki integriert Hardware, Software und Cloud-Services. Durch die benutzerfreundliche Cloud-Architektur können Sie neue Geschäftsprobleme lösen und die Betriebskosten verringern.

Die Cloud ist für die Digitalisierung entscheidend!

Michael Sußmann

CCO, NTS